OTMA's Board of Directors and Staff are committed to the continued development of new initiatives that improve quality of life in Oakland’s vibrant, active, and growing community.

OTMA Staff

Jina O'Neill
Program Administrator
Phone: (412) 687-5644
Fax: (412) 621-5920
Email: joneill@otma-pgh.org

Mavis Rainey
Executive Director
Phone: (412) 687-4505
Fax: (412) 621-5920
Email: mrainey@otma-pgh.org

Executive Board of Directors

President: Don Charley
UPMC Health System, Department of Parking & Security
ES 129, 1st Floor
200 Lothrop Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: (412) 647-3375
Email: charleyd@upmc.edu

Vice President: Jeff Parker
Oakland Resident
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Email: aparktwo@aol.com

Treasurer: Ann Ogoreuc
Allegheny County Department of Economic Development
One Chatham Center, Suite 900
112 Washington Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 350-4549
Email: ann.ogoreuc@alleghenycounty.us

Secretary: Georgia Petropoulos
Oakland Business Improvement District
235 Atwood Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: (412) 683-6243
Email: georgia@oaklandbid.org

Members At Large of Executive Board of Directors

Mike Baker
Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
Center for Program Development and Management
400 North Street, 6th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17105
Phone: (717) 772-0796
Email: michaelba@pa.gov

Bob Reppe
Carnegie Mellon University
Campus Design & Facility Department
417 South Craig Street, 3rd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: (412) 266-6905
Email: breppe@andrew.cmu.edu

Kevin M. Sheehy
Ruskin Hall, University of Pittsburgh
127 N. Bellefield Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Phone: (412) 624-6727
Email: ksheehy@bc.pitt.edu

Board of Directors

Andy Waple
Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission

Two Chatham Center, Suite 500
112 Washington Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 391-5590
Email: awaple@spcregion.org

Alex Pazuchanics
City of Pittsburgh

Department of Mobility and Infrastructure
City County Building
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 255-2373
Email: alexander.pazuchanics@pittsburghpa.gov

Nathan Hart
Hart Architectural Services, LLC
984 Greenfield Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
Phone: (412) 214-7550
Email: parkviewavenue@gmail.com

Louise Cavanaugh Sciannameo
University of Pittsburgh
801 Cathedral of Learning
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Phone: (412) 624-7383
Email: lscianna@pitt.edu

Fred Mergner
Port Authority of Allegheny County
345 Sixth Avenue, 3rd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 566-5337
Email: fmergner@portauthority.org

Cheryl Moon-Sirianni
PennDOT-Engineering District 11-0
45 Thomas Run Road
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: (412) 429-5005
Email: csirianni@pa.gov