OTMA's Board of Directors and Staff are committed to the continued development of new initiatives that improve quality of life in Oakland’s vibrant, active, and growing community.

OTMA Staff

Mavis Rainey
Executive Director
Phone: (412) 687-4505
Fax: (412) 621-5920
Email: mrainey@otma-pgh.org

Executive Board of Directors

President: Don Charley
UPMC Health System, Department of Parking & Security

Vice President: Jeff Parker
Oakland Resident

Treasurer: Ann Ogoreuc
Allegheny County Department of Economic Development

Secretary: Georgia Petropoulos
Oakland Business Improvement District

Members At Large of Executive Board of Directors

Mike Baker
Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
Center for Program Development and Management

Bob Reppe
Carnegie Mellon University
Campus Design & Facility Department

Kevin M. Sheehy
Ruskin Hall, University of Pittsburgh

Board of Directors

Andy Waple
Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission

Alex Pazuchanics
City of Pittsburgh

Nathan Hart
Hart Architectural Services, LLC

Louise Cavanaugh Sciannameo
University of Pittsburgh

Fred Mergner
Port Authority of Allegheny County

Cheryl Moon-Sirianni
PennDOT-Engineering District 11-0